GIGS

 

 

Friday March 29  2019  6:30 PM  

Millcreek Pub – Grand Valley

Larry Kurtz Duo

 

Friday April 12 2019

King Arts Society Concert – King City

Larry Kurtz & The Lawbreakers

 

Friday April 19 2019 9:00 PM  

Black Wolf Smokehouse – Orangeville

Larry Kurtz & The Lawbreakers

 

Friday May 3 2019 

Harbour Street Fish Bar – Collingwood

Playing with Wicked Grin

 

Saturday May 4 2019

Bruce Steakhouse – Kincardine

Playing with Wicked Grin

 

Friday May 31 8:00 PM

Orangeville Blues & Jazz Festival Main Stage

Larry Kurtz & The Lawbreakers 

 

Thursday June 13 2019

Owen Sound

Playing with Wicked Grin

 

Friday June 14 

Sarnia

Playing with Wicked Grin

 

Saturday June 15th 2019

Cadillac Lounge – Toronto

Playing with Wicked Grin

 

Saturday June 22

Indigenous Peoples Day – Alexandra Park Orangeville

Larry Kurtz & The Lawbreakers

 

Saturday July 20 2019 4:30 PM  

Orangeville Ribfest Main Stage

Larry Kurtz & The Lawbreakers